Make your own free website on Tripod.com

IMHC Directory

 Home Up About Us IMHC Calendar Member News Youth News Newsletter High Point Morgan Farms AMHA News Classifieds Links

 


INDIANA MORGAN HORSE CLUB 2013 MEMBER ADDRESS LIST

(If you would rather not be listed here please contact the webmaster with your request.)

Click here to see a map of the membership Distribution.

 

Anne Aughinbaugh
c/o
Kingston Health Care Center
1010 West Washington Center Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN  46825

 

Rose Blumer
Black Walnut Farms
544 E. 800N
Kendallville, IN 46755

(260) 349-1072 blackwalnutmorgans@yahoo.com

Leah Borders
Chances Stables
614 S. Koontz Ave
Muncie, IN 47302
(765) 631-3418

Lmborders21@yahoo.com

Sarah Campbell
800 Hillcrest Rd
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 463-9621

lmcampbell2001@yahoo.com

John & Kitty Clarahan
Twin Rivers Morgans
420 Starr Lane
Bedford, IN 47421

(812) 275-8569
trmorgans@hughes.net

Sherry Cole
Triple Creek Farm
501 W 261st St
Sheridan, IN 46069

(317) 758-6245
Scole2965@gmail.com

Charlene & Greg Cook
Edgefield Farm
64227 Co. Rd. 19
Goshen, IN 46526

(574) 534-1336
morgans@edgefieldfarm.com

Brian & Denise Craft
52569 Myrtle Ave.
South Bend, IN 46637

(574) 271-0668
craftbrian@sbcglobal.net

Bill & Kim Dollard Family
BoldAyr Morgans
7450 Shelbyville Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46259

(317) 506-6057
boldayr4@sbcglobal.net
k.dollard@yahoo.com

Lola Endres
3295 N. Co Rd. 800 E
Brownsburg, IN 46112

(317) 286-8843
Lola.Endres@wellpoint.com

David Graber
Pleasantview Morgans
4171 N 550 W
Pennville, IN 47369

(317) 498-1120

Sue & Larry Hansen
Sular Farm
1751 W 950 N
Markle, IN 46770

(260) 402-8978
smhans950@gmail.com

Preston Haun Family
Universal Morgans
1800 Kennedy Mott Rd
DePauw, IN 47115

(812) 364-4660
universalmorgan@aol.com

Dave & Sharon Hicks
Bay Boy Meadows
51778 Portage Road
South Bend, IN 46628

(574) 277-2032
bayboy2004@comcast.net

Vicki Higgins
JVT Morgans
7565 E 800 S - 92
Fort Wayne, IN 46814

(260) 625-4677
jvtmorgans@aol.com

Jane Howard Howard
Dawgwash Farm
6781 Berean Rd
Martinsville , IN 46151

(765) 528-2528
springjane@msn.com

Bill & Suzanne Jacobson
3338 W 1000 E
Sheridan, IN 46069

(317) 260-1266
jacobsen_william_n@lilly.com

Dave & Charlotte Krupla/Young
Windy Oaks Farm
4631 Beechmont Drive
Anderson, IN 46012

(317) 340-3383
windyoaksfarm2004@yahoo.com

Linda & Fred Laud
Misty Lane Morgans
1590 E 1000 N
Wheatfield, IN 46392

(219) 956-2473
laudfarm@centurylink.net

Sandra Benko/Steve Lehr 
Gamborian Enterprises  
154 Richard Dr
Glenshaw, PA 15116

(412) 606-6095
gumbet@comcast.net

Walter Marschner
1 E 36th St, apt# 506
Indianapolis, IN 46205

(317) 920-0819

 

Diane McIntosh
2424 E Paulding Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46812

(260) 348-1994

Cindy & Carl Nelson
Silouette Acres Morgan Horses
5380 S 1100 W
San Pierre, IN 46374

(260) 704-1997
hosslady59@embarqmail.com

Jo Olinger
15030 Tally Ho Drive, Apt. 19
Huntertown, IN 46748

(260) 704-1996
Joanne.Olinger@exelisinc.com

Camille Centers Peterson
Hoosier Morgan Horse Farm
8360 W State Road 26
Portland, IN 47371

(260) 731-3727
vig@jayco.net

Paul Redar
3102 Old Hobart Rd
Lake Station, IN 46405

(219) 973-9795

Sara & Brock Rhodes
26474 Hummingbird Dr.
South Bend, IN 46619

(847) 772-2267
anne266@yahoo.com

Kim Roesink
Grove Point Stables
PO Box 217
Hebron, OH 43025

(740) 504-3887
grovepointltd@netscape.net

Cheryl & Steve Royer
Royer's Morgan Horses
603 W. Freeman St.
Frankfort, IN 46041

(765) 654-4596
luvskunks@sbcglobal.net

Barb Rudicel
Raintree Morgans
6839 W Isanogel Rd
Muncie, IN 47304

(765) 288-3558
brudicel@aol.com

Ann Schafer
Black Walnut Farms
3573 E 1300 N
Syracuse, IN 46567

(574) 457-3554
ldyfrmr@embarqmail.com

Loretta Schafer Black Walnut Farms
3055 E 1050 N
Syracuse, IN 46567

(317) 937-5469
lorettaschafer@yahoo.com

Ken Schafer Family
1289 N 100 W
Greenfield, IN 46140

(317) 462-1943
kschafer@vetpathservicesinc.com

Karen & Jim Shields
Peacock Acres
3320 E 200 N
Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 423-2290
jklafin@hughes.net

Dawn and Wayne Shovar
5188 N. Tow Path Rd.
Montezuma, IN 47862


765-498-5188
dwshovar@bloomingdaletel.com

Gayle & Byron Singer
Meadow Lane Farm
20991 Oak Ridge Rd
Sheridan, IN 46069

(317) 758-6518
jbyronsinger@aol.com

Carolyn & Nick Stanger
Fox Rest Farm
10701 S 400 E - 92
Roanoke, IN 46783

(260) 396-2778
foxrestfarm@gmail.com

 Elaine Stephenson
Wyandotte Morgan Farm
PO Box 6753
Kokomo, IN 46904

(812) 739-2304

Bruce Stewart
Stewart Four Farm, Inc.
20576 Hinkle Rd
Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 402-6539
S4finc@frontier.com

Connie Tarplee
205 Cook Ave
Danville, IN 46122

(317) 402-3945 60ghostrider@gmail.com

Mark & Lee Thayer
12045 N 575 E
Hope, IN 47246

(812) 546-1414
mlthayer@att.net

Kevin & Stacey Wallin
4736 N CR O EW
Frankfort, IN 46041

(765) 652-0011
kwallin196@geetel.net

Sandy White
Sasnak Morgans
8808 W 550 S
Shirley, IN 47384

(765) 969-6086
sasnakmorgans@gmail.com

Theresa Wright
Scenecrest Farm
3748 126th Ave
Allegan , MI 49010

(269) 673-8540
scenecrestfarm@yahoo.com

Donna Zimmerman
4465 W Stones Crossing
Greenwood, IN 46143

(317) 535-9180